Theatre

Search results

Filtered by - Area: Moncrieff, Date: Full list

  • Sat 13 Aug 2022

    • 1927

      1927 live is a show not to be missed.

  • Tue 16 Aug 2022

    • The Box Show by Junkyard Beats

      The contents of an abandoned kitchen and wheelie bins become the greatest drum set in the world, plastic bags are an amazing musical instrument, and the human body becomes a unique sound machine.

  • Thu 18 Aug 2022

    • Jess Hitchcock: Unbreakable

      Award-winning opera singer and songwriter Jess Hitchcock is an Indigenous performer, composer and singer-songwriter with family origins from Saibai in the Torres Straits and Papua New Guinea.

  • Fri 19 Aug 2022

  • Sat 20 Aug 2022

    • Amy Shark

      Don’t miss out as Amy Shark hits Bundaberg this year! 

  • Wed 24 Aug 2022

    • Turandot | Met Opera

      Franco Zeffirelli’s unrivalled production returns with the renowned Russian soprano Anna Netrebko making her long-awaited Met role debut as the legendary cold-hearted Princess Turandot.

  • Sat 27 Aug 2022

  • Sat 03 Sep 2022

    • The Sapphires

      The Sapphires is one of Australia’s best-loved stories, winning multiple awards as a play, film and soundtrack album. The final challenge was to undertake a national tour of Australia.

  • Wed 07 Sep 2022

  • Fri 09 Sep 2022